WWST 2018 Winners

October 5, 2018

What a contest! Take a look (again) on Live Heats! Congrats to Rees Duncan WWST 2018 Legend! Open Master and Master Division Winner. And Océane Lucas (Open Women Winner) These main categories, both with equal Prize Money (500, 250, 150 & 100€) Open Men Rees Duncan (AUS) Virgile Humbert (FRA) Odei Etxeberria (ESP) Clément Guilbert (FRA) Open Women Océane Lucas (FRA) Mel Farthing (AUS) Marie Tessier (FRA) Karen Campbell (AUS)…


Odei Etxeberria (#42)

March 26, 2018

Another top name in the house! From Basque Country (Spain), Odei Etxeberria (WWST 2016 Junior & Tag Team World Champ) will ask for the Open Title. He is training hard with his brand new RD waveski, so, expect a great performance! Welcome to Galicia!


Olivia Floch – 2016 World Wave-ski Women Champion

March 22, 2017

Olivia Floch is the new world women champion. After Beating Melissa Farthing in the semis, she taked on Oceane Lucas, after a nice final with an average score of 10,9 against 6,35 for Oceane. Sandra Pienaar took the third place beating Melissa Farthing in the minor final.


Mauricio de Souza, 2016 South American Champion

November 26, 2016

The South American wave-ski championship have been held the 4,5&6 November 2016 in Makaha Beach, in Lima, PERU. 4 countries where represented: Brazil, Peru, Argentina and Chile. Mauricio de Souza, the experienced and talented wave-ski rider from Santa-Catarina in Brazil took the Open Wave-ski title.   WAVE-SKI OPEN RESULTS Mauricio DE SOUZA (BRA) Nathan EADES (PER) Felipe DORIA (BRA) Marcelo CUNHA (BRA)